Hello Life – Marcus Butler//Book review

Hello everyone or should I say heeeellloooo (me trying to do a Marcus impression and failing miserably) anyways I have another book review for you of Hello life – Marcus Butler.

I LOVED this book so much! Marcus covered some really interesting topics and I loved his healthy eating topic and about his body transformation. He really has inspired me to eat healthy and not to worry about calories but look at the nutrition. What nutrition am I giving my body by eating this? If the answer is none, then don’t eat it! He gives great tips about foods to eat and their benefits making it really easy to know how to go about a healthy lifestyle.

As well as healthy eating he also goes into 3 different topics; the dating game, friends and family survival guide and how to get the life you want. Every section I enjoyed however I found the healthy eating section most helpful. He includes little stories about his life and shares his experiences with the readers. I think this book is great to keep on your bookshelf and to look back on as and when you want to. I really think Marcus has done a great job of this book and I think it makes a great read to a wide audience – from teens to adults.  

Have you read Hello life? What are your favourite books at the moment? Let me know in the comments below, I really appreciate it!

Alice xoxo

2 thoughts on “Hello Life – Marcus Butler//Book review

  1. hey! I want to read this so badly but I can’t get a hold of the book 😦 Oh well. I’ve taken a huge break from teen romances and romance based stories in general and started reading more literary books. When we were orphans is really good and I just started reading 1Q84. 3 books compiled into one. It’s gonna be a long one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment